The ASNC Board - 2022-2023





Who We Are
The Arroyo Seco Neighborhood Council represents, as one of the only coalition councils in the City of Los Angeles, the communities of Montecito Heights, Monterey Hills, Mt. Washington and Sycamore Grove.

ARROYO SECO NEIGHBORHOOD COUNCIL
P.O. Box 42254
Los Angeles, CA 90042

Voicemail: 323-418-2762 (ASNC)

The ASNC Officers 2022-2023


President


Lynda Valencia

.... president@asnc.us

   
1st Vice President Joseph Desbarres
.... vicepresident@asnc.us

   
Secretary vacant
.... secretary@asnc.us
   
Treasurer Valerie Harragin
....
treasurer@asnc.us
   
2nd Vice President Teresa Bonsell
....outreach@asnc.us

1st Vice-President chairs the Rules and Elections Standing Committee
Treasurer chairs the Budget and Finance Standing Committee
2nd Vice-President chairs the Communications and Outreach Committee



Geographical Reps
- by community


Montecito Heights (2 seats)

Steve Austin....
---montecitoheights@asnc.us


Monterey Hills (2 seats)

vacant....
---montereyhills@asnc.us

Lynda Valencia
.... treasurer@asnc.us

Mount Washington (4 seats)

Joseph DesBarres
.... mtwashington@asnc.us

Nicholas Manalo
.... mtwashington@asnc.us


Sycamore Grove (2 seats)

vacant
.... sycamoregrove@asnc.us

At-Large Reps

Tim Gillis
...
atlarge@asnc.us

Valerie Harragin
.. atlarge@asnc.us

Thomas Mapp
...
atlarge@asnc.us

Alan Meier
....
atlarge@asnc.us

Derek Ryder
...
atlarge@asnc.us

Constance Villalvazo
...
atlarge@asnc.us

Community Interest At Large Reps

Teresa Bonsell
.... community@asnc.us


   
Webmaster:
Martha Benedict
webmaster@asnc.us
Public Relations:
Brenda Rees
news@asnc.us
DONE Representative:
Dina Andrews
dina.andrews@lacity.org

ASNC Documents

ASNC Bylaws
ASNC Standing Rules



DONE website - Department of Neighborhood Empowerment