The ASNC Board - 2021-2022





Who We Are
The Arroyo Seco Neighborhood Council represents, as one of the only coalition councils in the City of Los Angeles, the communities of Montecito Heights, Monterey Hills, Mt. Washington and Sycamore Grove.

ARROYO SECO NEIGHBORHOOD COUNCIL
P.O. Box 42254
Los Angeles, CA 90042

Voicemail: 323-418-2762 (ASNC)

The ASNC Officers 2020-2021


President


Nicholas Manalo

.... president@asnc.us

   
1st Vice President Jessica Brennan
.... vicepresident@asnc.us
   
Secretary Madeline Vaiden
.... secretary@asnc.us
   
Treasurer Lynda Valencia
....
treasurer@asnc.us
   
2nd Vice President Teresa Bonsell
....outreach@asnc.us

1st Vice-President chairs the Rules and Elections Standing Committee
Treasurer chairs the Budget and Finance Standing Committee
2nd Vice-President chairs the Communications and Outreach Committee



Geographical Reps
- by community


Montecito Heights (2 seats)

Steve Austin....
---montecitoheights@asnc.us

Neiel Norheim....
---montecitoheights@asnc.us

Monterey Hills (2 seats)

Jim Henderson....
---montereyhills@asnc.us

Lynda Valencia
.... treasurer@asnc.us

Mount Washington (4 seats)

Joseph DesBarres
.... mtwashington@asnc.us

Hasti Khodabakhsh
.... mtwashington@asnc.us

Nicholas Manalo
.... mtwashington@asnc.us


Sycamore Grove (2 seats)

Jessica Brennan
.... sycamoregrove@asnc.us

Madeline Vaiden
.... sycamoregrove@asnc.us

 

At-Large Reps

Lucia Fabio
...
atlarge@asnc.us

Tim Gillis
...
atlarge@asnc.us

Alan Meier
....
atlarge@asnc.us

Norma Perez-Morin
...
atlarge@asnc.us

Community Interest At Large Reps

Teresa Bonsell
.... community@asnc.us

Drew Paonessa
.... community@asnc.us

   
Webmaster:
Martha Benedict
webmaster@asnc.us
Public Relations:
Brenda Rees
news@asnc.us
DONE Representative:
Jackie Kim
jackie.kim@lacity.org

ASNC Documents

ASNC Bylaws
ASNC Standing Rules



DONE website - Department of Neighborhood Empowerment