The ASNC Board - 2019-2021





Who We Are
The Arroyo Seco Neighborhood Council represents, as one of the only coalition councils in the City of Los Angeles, the communities of Montecito Heights, Monterey Hills, Mt. Washington and Sycamore Grove.

ARROYO SECO NEIGHBORHOOD COUNCIL
P.O. Box 42254
Los Angeles, CA 90042

Voicemail: 323-418-2762 (ASNC)

The ASNC Officers 2020-2021


President


Drew Paonessa

.... president@asnc.us

   
1st Vice President Nick Manalo
.... vicepresident@asnc.us
....
   
Secretary Rose Zitomersky
.... secretary@asnc.us
....
   
Treasurer Lynda Valencia
....
treasurer@asnc.us
   
2nd Vice President Teresa Bonsell
....outreach@asnc.us

1st Vice-President chairs the Rules and Elections Standing Committee
Treasurer chairs the Budget and Finance Standing Committee
2nd Vice-President chairs the Communications and Outreach Committee



Geographical Reps
- by community


Montecito Heights (2 seats)

Steve Austin....
---montecitoheights@asnc.us

Neiel Norheim....
---montecitoheights@asnc.us

....
Monterey Hills (2 seats)

Lynda Valencia
.... treasurer@asnc.us

   .-
Mount Washington (4 seats)

Eva Chavez
.... mtwashington@asnc.us

Ted Cannon
.... mtwashington@asnc.us

Joseph DesBarres
.... mtwashington@asnc.us


Sycamore Grove

See AT LARGE
....

At-Large Reps

Jennifer Bass
...
atlarge@asnc.us

Tim Gillis
...
atlarge@asnc.us

Nick Manalo
....
atlarge@asnc.us

Keegan McChesney
....
atlarge@asnc.us

Drew Paonessa
...
atlarge@asnc.us

Norma Perez-Morin
...
atlarge@asnc.us

Keenan Sheedy
... atlarge@asnc.us

Rose Zitomersky
....atlarge@asnc.us

 

Community Interest At Large Reps

Teresa Bonsell
.... community@asnc.us

Jim Henderson
.... community@asnc.us

   
Webmaster:
Martha Benedict
webmaster@asnc.us
Public Relations:
Brenda Rees
news@asnc.us
DONE Representative:
John Darnell
john.darnell@lacity.org

ASNC Documents

ASNC Bylaws
ASNC Standing Rules



DONE website - Department of Neighborhood Empowerment