The ASNC Board - 2019-2021


Steven Austin


Pamela Bean

Jason Berlin

Teresa Bonsell

Ted Cannon
 

Joseph DesBarres

Jim Henderson

Neiel Norheim

Drew Paonessa

Yvonne Sarceda
 

Keenan Sheedy

Rider Strong

Constance Villalvoza

Lynda Valencia

Rose Zitomersky

Who We Are
The Arroyo Seco Neighborhood Council represents, as one of the only coalition councils in the City of Los Angeles, the communities of Montecito Heights, Monterey Hills, Mt. Washington and Sycamore Grove.

ARROYO SECO NEIGHBORHOOD COUNCIL
P.O. Box 42254
Los Angeles, CA 90042

Voicemail: 323-418-2762 (ASNC)

The ASNC Officers 2018-2019


President


Lynda Valencia

.... president@asnc.us

   
1st Vice President Drew Paonessa
.... vicepresident@asnc.us
....
   
Secretary Rose Zitomersky
.... secretary@asnc.us
....
   
Treasurer Ted Cannon
....
treasurer@asnc.us
   
2nd Vice President Teresa Bonsell
....outreach@asnc.us

1st Vice-President chairs the Rules and Elections Standing Committee
Treasurer chairs the Budget and Finance Standing Committee
2nd Vice-President chairs the Communications and Outreach Committee



Geographical Reps
- by community


Montecito Heights (2 seats)

Steve Austin....
---montecitoheights@asnc.us

Neiel Norheim....
---montecitoheights@asnc.us

....
Monterey Hills (2 seats)

Lynda Valencia
.... president@asnc.us

Contance Villalvoza
... montereyhills@asnc.us

....
.-
Mount Washington (4 seats)


Jason Berlin
.... mtwashington@asnc.us

Ted Cannon
.... mtwashington@asnc.us

Joseph DesBarres
.... mtwashington@asnc.us

Rider Strong
.... mtwashington@asnc.us



Sycamore Grove (2 seats)

vacant
....

At-Large Reps

Drew Paonessa
...
atlarge@asnc.us

Pamela Bean
....
atlarge@asnc.u

Rose Zitomersky
....atlarge@asnc.us

Keenan Sheedy
... atlarge@asnc.us

Community Interest At Large Reps

Yvonne Sarcedo
.... community@asnc.us

Teresa Bonsell
.... community@asnc.us

Jim Henderson
.... community@asnc.us

   
Webmaster:
Martha Benedict
webmaster@asnc.us
Public Relations:
Brenda Rees
news@asnc.us
DONE Representative:

Julien Antelin
julien.antelin@lacity.org

ASNC Documents

ASNC Bylaws
ASNC Standing Rules



DONE website - Department of Neighborhood Empowerment