The ASNC Board - 2016-2018

Who We Are
The Arroyo Seco Neighborhood Council represents, as one of the only coalition councils in the City of Los Angeles, the communities of Montecito Heights, Monterey Hills, Mt. Washington and Sycamore Grove.

ARROYO SECO NEIGHBORHOOD COUNCIL
P.O. Box 42254
Los Angeles, CA 90042

Voicemail: 323-418-2762 (ASNC)

The ASNC Officers 2017-2018


President


Lynda Valencia

.... president@asnc.us

   
1st Vice President Valerie Harragin
.... vicepresident@asnc.us
....
   
Secretary Drew Paonessa
.... secretary@asnc.us
....
   
Treasurer Cindi Lynch
....
treasurer@asnc.us
   
2nd Vice President Teresa Bonsell
....outreach@asnc.us

1st Vice-President chairs the Rules and Elections Standing Committee
Treasurer chairs the Budget and Finance Standing Committee
2nd Vice-President chairs the Communications and Outreach Committee



Geographical Reps
- by community


Montecito Heights (2 seats)

Cindi Lynch....
---treasurer@asnc.us

James Pollerana

...-montecitohts@asnc.us
....
Monterey Hills (2 seats)

Lynda Valencia
.... president@asnc.us
....
.-
Mount Washington (4 seats)

Samuel Aronoff
.... mtwashington@asnc.us

Jessica Craven
.... mtwashington@asnc.us

Brenda Curren
.... mtwashingtonr@asnc.us

Tamar Rosenthal
.... mtwashington@asnc.us

Sycamore Grove (2 seats)
No dedicated reps at this time

At-Large Reps

Valerie Harragin
....
vicepresident@asnc.us

Jim Henderson
.... atlarge@asnc.us

Max Kinberg
.... atlarge@asnc.us

Drew Paonessa
... secretary@asnc.us

Roy Payan
.... atlarge@asnc.us

Keenan Sheedy
... atlarge@asnc.us

Community Interest At Large Reps

Margaret Barto
.... atlarge@asnc.us

Teresa Bonsell
.... outreach@asnc.us

Portasha Moore Stallworth
---atlarge@asnc.us

   
Webmaster:
Martha Benedict
webmaster@asnc.us

ASNC Documents

ASNC Bylaws
ASNC Standing Rules



DONE website - Department of Neighborhood Empowerment